Category Archives: Black Desert Online News

Black Desert Online – Join the Team on Twitch for a Striker Showcase

The Black Desert Online GMs and Community Team will be on hand later today for a special live stream event to showcase the game's newest playable class, the Striker. The event will begin at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern today with a second event to be held tomorrow at 5:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm Eastern. Both events will take place in the Black Desert Online Twitch channel.

Black Desert Online – Steam Launch Day Arrives with Special Leveling Event

The Steam launch day for Black Desert Online has officially arrived and with it comes a special leveling event and Cash Shop discounts as well as the new Striker class. To celebrate launch day, the BDO team has put together a number of events for new and veteran players. First off, special Olvia servers have been set up to help Steam players level up quickly to catch up to the rest of the BDO community. In addition, Strikers are invited to level up fast for a chance at an Alienware PC.